Riverside Indian School
 Copyright © 2015 - Riverside Indian School   *   101 Riverside Drive - Anadarko, OK  73005   *   Toll Free: (888) 886-2029   *   PH:  (405) 247-6670   *   FX:  (405) 247-5529
101 Riverside Drive    -     Anadarko, OK  73005
Toll Free: (888) 886-2029  -  Main Ph: (405) 247-6670  -  HS: (405) 247-8011  -  Elem-Mid School: (405) 247-4183  -  Dorms:  (405) 247-4192
Adair Alan alan.adair@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8030 243 Ahhaitty Aaron aaron.ahhaitty@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8032 258 Ahhaitty Victoria victoria.ahhaitty@bie.edu School Cook Food Services 247-8014 --- Ahtone Ashley ashley.ahtone@bie.edu Education Technician Elem-Middle School 247-4183 --- Asher Kelly kelly.asher@bie.edu Teacher High School 247-6670 358 Autaubo Dawn dawn.autaubo@bie.edu Teacher ACE 247-6670 281 Autaubo Kaye kaye.autaubo@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8038 253 Autaubo Nelson nelson.autaubo@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Clinic 247-8008 239 Barnes David david.barnes@bie.edu Home Living Specialist Student Services 247-4191 238 Barnes Zola zola.barnes@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8036 237 Battiest Jerome jerome.battiest@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8040 248 Battiest Michael michael.battiest@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8032 258 Bearbow Trecil trecil.bearbow@bie.edu Business Technician Administration 247-4168 221 Beartrack Randy randy.beartrack@bie.edu Teacher Elem-Middle School 247-4183 --- Beatty Michelle michelle.beatty@bie.edu Ed Tech / Parent Liaison High School 247-8941 291 Beeler Marcella marcella.beeler@bie.edu Residential Life Manager Student Services 247-6670 273 Bert Devin devin.bert@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8048 247 Blackstar Amanda amanda.blackstar@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8042 292 Bointy Jack jack.bointy@bie.edu Teacher High School 247-6670 320 Botone Robin robin.botone@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8036 237 Burgess LouElla lou.burgess@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8030 243 Clark Norman norman.clark@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8049 361 Clark Willie willie.clark@bie.edu Security Guard Student Services 247-4189 --- Codopony Voris voris.codopony@bie.edu Teacher High School 247-8943 245 Collins Gerald gerald.collins@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8030 243 Collins Marilyn marilyn.collins@bie.edu Clerk Food Services 247-6670 236 Davilla AJ allen.davilla@bie.edu School Maintenance Worker Facilities 247-6670 235 Davilla Juleen juleen.davilla@bie.edu School Kitchen Helper Food Services 247-8014 --- Dearman Lisa lisa.dearman@bie.edu Teacher High School 247-6670 376 Dobson Babette babette.dobson@bie.edu Education Technician ACE 247-6670 281 Dobson Todd todd.dobson@bie.edu Education Technician Elem-Middle School 247-4183 --- Domebo James james.domebo@bie.edu School Maintenance Worker Facilities 247-6670 235 Dorrough Margaret margaret.dorrough@bie.edu School Cook Food Services 247-8014 --- Dupoint Kiowa kiowa.dupoint@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8037 297 Eaglenest Victoria victoria.eaglenest@bie.edu Residential Life Manager Student Services 247-8017 289 Eckiwaudah Tami tami.eckiwaudah@bie.edu School Janitor Facilities 247-6670 235 Fatheree Joe Don joe.fatheree@bie.edu Education Technician High School 247-8011 --- Fisher Linda linda.fisher@bie.edu Teacher High School 247-6670 375 Foster Adam adam.foster@bie.edu Education Technician High School 247-6670 266 Fragua Pierce pierce.fragua@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8048 247 Freie Rhonda rhonda.freie@bie.edu Teacher Elem-Middle School 247-4183 --- Freie Shelby shelby.freie@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8034 296 French Elizabeth elizabeth.french@bie.edu Education Technician Elem-Middle School 247-6670 290 Glasgow Kallan kallan.glasgow@bie.edu Teacher High School 247-6670 382 Glass Earnest earnest.glass@bie.edu Education Technician Special Education 247-8011 --- Gomez Dale dale.gomez@bie.edu School Maintenance Worker Facilities 247-6670 235 Gomez Daniel daniel.gomez@bie.edu Recreation Technician Student Services 247-6670 271 Gooday Charlotte charlotte.gooday@bie.edu Teacher Elem-Middle School 247-4183 --- Goombi Phillip phillip.goombi@bie.edu Security Guard Facilities 247-4189 --- Goombi Wilbur wilbur.goombi@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8040 248 Gouge Donald donald.gouge@bie.edu Education Technician Elem-Middle School 247-4183 --- Gray Patricia patricia.gray@bie.edu Manager Food Services 247-4190 259 Gregory James james.gregory@bie.edu Teacher Special Education 247-6670 353 Harjo Michelle michelle.harjo@bie.edu Residential Life Manager Student Services 247-6670 274 Harjo Nathan nathan.harjo@bie.edu IT Technician Administration 247-6670 299 Harris Roger roger.harris@bie.edu Teacher High School 247-6670 331 Harris Ronald ronald.harris@bie.edu Education Technician High School 247-8011 231 Hawkins Herman herman.hawkins@bie.edu Security Guard Facilities 247-4189 --- Hiney Deborah deborah.hiney@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8037 297 Hiney George george.hiney@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8049 361 Hokeah Heather heather.hokeah@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8038 253 Horse Bruce bruce.horse@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Clinic 247-8051 362 Horse Carol carol.horse@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8042 292 Horse Clifton clifton.horse@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8032 258 Horsechief Shirley shirley.horsechief@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8036 237 Howell Jesse jesse.howell@bie.edu Security Guard Facilities 247-4189 --- Hunter Bradley bradley.hunter@bie.edu Education Technician High School 247-8011 --- Hunter Judith judith.hunter@bie.edu Teacher Elem-Middle School 247-4183 --- Hunter Mary mary.hunter@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8037 297 Hunter Sharon sharon.hunter@bie.edu Assistant Principal Federal Programs 247-4165 229 HuntingHorse Lendreth lendreth.huntinghorse@bie.edu Business Manager Facilities 247-4164 234 James Margaret margaret.james@bie.edu Teacher High School 247-6670 379 Janmohammadi Shirley shirley.janmohammadi@bie.edu Secretary Administration 247-6670 227 Jones Gayla gayla.jones@bie.edu School Kitchen Helper Food Services 247-8014 --- Juarez Librado librado.juarez@bie.edu Teacher High School 247-6670 324 Karty Robert robert.karty@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8049 361 Kelley Dava dava.kelley@bie.edu Teacher High School 247-6670 378 Kelley James james1.kelley@bie.edu Teacher High School 247-6670 390 Knight Clarissa clarissa.knight@bie.edu Recreation Technician Student Services 247-6670 250 Koch Cheryl cheryl.koch@bie.edu School Kitchen Helper Food Services 247-8014 --- Kodaseet Geneva geneva.kodaseet@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8042 292 Kodaseet Jessica jessica.kodaseet@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8050 265 Komalty Matthew Jr matthew.komalty@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8032 258 Koomsa Yvonne yvonne.koomsa@bie.edu Teacher Special Education 247-6670 288 Laurenzana Kari kari.laurenzana@bie.edu School Kitchen Helper Food Services 247-8014 --- Lebeau Sandra sandra.lebeau@bie.edu Teacher High School 247-6670 380 Lee Jase jase.lee@bie.edu School Janitor Facilities 247-6670 235 Lee Jeremy jeremy.lee@bie.edu Dean of Students High School 247-6670 269 Lewis Kimberly kimberly.lewis@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8036 237 Lightfoot Jason jason.lightfoot@bie.edu School Maintenance Worker Facilities 247-6670 235 Mahseet Mable mable.mahseet@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8037 297 Martin Perla perla.martin@bie.edu Teacher High School 247-6670 365 Martinez Katherine katherine.martinez@bie.edu School Cook Food Services 247-8014 --- Mathews Nedra nedra.mathews@bie.edu Substance Abuse Specialist Student Services 247-6670 262 McCann Jodi jodi.mccann@bie.edu Teacher Elem-Middle School 247-4183 --- Meeks Leslie leslie.meeks@bie.edu School Maintenance Worker Facilities 247-6670 235 Miller Kacy kacy.miller@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8050 265 Moon Brian brian.moon@bie.edu School Cook Food Services 247-8014 --- Moore Jonathan jonathan.moore@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8040 248 Moore Patrick patrick.moore@bie.edu Principal / Boys Basketball High School 247-4160 230 Moore Wanda wanda.moore@bie.edu Education Technician Special Education 247-8011 --- Moser Kellie kellie.moser@bie.edu Education Technician Elem-Middle School 247-4183 --- Mosqueda Francisco francisco.mosqueda@bie.edu Teacher High School 247-6670 388 Mullican Karen karen.mullican@bie.edu Teacher High School 247-6670 327 Mullins Richard richard.mullins@bie.edu Teacher High School 247-8011 --- Neconie Thomasina thomasina.neconie@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8050 265 Nells James james.nells@bie.edu Teacher High School 247-6670 387 Noel Gloria gloria.noel@bie.edu Clerk Clinic 247-4199 294 Obe Keri keri.obe@bie.edu Clerk Student Services 247-8042 292 Obe Russell russell.obe@bie.edu Security Guard Student Services 247-4189 --- Pack Jacqueline jacqueline.pack@bie.edu Teacher High School 247-6670 384 Parker LaNora lanora.parker@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-6874 244 Parker Leonard leonard.parker@bie.edu Residential Life Manager Student Services 247-8033 280 Parker Lois lois.parker@bie.edu Education Technician Special Education 247-8011 288 Parton Joseph joseph.parton@bie.edu Security Guard Student Services 247-4189 --- Parton Myeasha myeasha.parton@bie.edu School Kitchen Helper Food Services 247-8014 --- Paukei Jonathan jonathan.paukei@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8040 248 Pewo Billy billy.pewo@bie.edu Facilities Operations Specialist Facilities 247-2096 257 Pewo Tracy tracy.pewo@bie.edu Clerk Elem-Middle School 247-4183 228 Poafpybitty Thomas thomas.poafpybitty@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8032 258 Poolaw Melissa melissa.poolaw@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8050 265 Prentiss Mary mary.prentiss@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8050 265 Punley Clint clint.punley@bie.edu IT Specialist Administration 247-8944 355 Quoetone Marla marla.quoetone@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8042 292 Quoetone Nicholas nicholas.quoetone@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8032 258 Red Elk Cheryl cheryl.redelk@bie.edu Teacher ACE 247-6670 281 Redbird Jana jana.redbird@bie.edu Education Technician Special Education 247-6670 366 Redbone Henrietta henrietta.redbone@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8038 253 Revis Faith faith.revis@bie.edu Teacher Elem-Middle School 247-4183 --- Robedeaux Julia julia.robedeaux@bie.edu Teacher Special Education 247-6670 357 Rodriguez Carla carla.rodriguez@bie.edu School Janitor Facilities 247-6670 235 Sadongei Sharon sharon.sadongei@bie.edu School Counselor Elem-Middle School 247-4166 254 Sahmaunt Amy amy.sahmaunt@bie.edu Program Specialist Administration 247-6670 224 Sanchez Janice janice.sanchez@bie.edu Business Technician Administration 247-4162 249 Sanders Amanda amanda.sanders@bie.edu Business Technician Administration 247-4193 287 Sheridan Theodore theodore.sheridan@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8040 248 Shunkamolah Janet janet.shunkamolah@bie.edu Teacher Special Education 247-6670 366 Simpson Dick dick.simpson@bie.edu Education Technician High School 247-6670 319 Sloan La Donna ladonna.sloan@bie.edu Business Technician Administration 247-4161 223 Smith Eric eric.smith@bie.edu School Janitor Facilities 247-6670 235 Smith Karen karen.smith@bie.edu Counseling Technician Student Services 247-8034 296 Smith Laughter laughter.smith@bie.edu Residential Life Manager Student Services 247-6670 359 Smith Randy randy.smith@bie.edu Teacher High School 247-6670 383 Smith Tyler tyler.smith@bie.du School Maintenance Worker Facilities 247-6670 235 Sneed Mitzi mitzi.sneed@bie.edu Teacher Elem-Middle School 247-4183 --- Soontay Penny penny.soontay@bie.edu Business Technician Facilities 247-7388 255 Strong Curtis curtis.strong@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8034 296 Subieta Kristie kristie.subieta@bie.edu Counseling Psychologist Student Services 247-8020 349 Sutteer James james.sutteer@bie.edu Teacher High School 247-6670 328 Tartsah Janie janie.tartsah@bie.edu Residential Life Manager Student Services 247-4192 270 Tate Sandra sandra.tate@bie.edu Education Technician High School 247-8011 --- Taylor Charlene charlene.taylor@bie.edu Residential Life Manager Student Services 247-8035 277 Thrash Terrin terrin.thrash@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8030 243 Ticeahkie Sandra sandra.ticeahkie@bie.edu Teacher ACE 247-6670 382 Toehay Candace candace.toehay@bie.edu Education Technician High School 247-6670 358 Trujillo Isaiah isaiah.trujillo@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8049 361 Tsatoke Arthur arthur.tsatoke@bie.edu Teacher High School 247-6670 325 Tsatoke Lee lee.tsatoke@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8049 361 Tsoodle Peggy peggy.tsoodle@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8038 253 Tsoodle Timothy timothy.tsoodle@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8048 247 Unap Gary gary.unap@bie.edu Teacher High School 247-6670 389 Unap Patricia patricia.unap@bie.edu Education Technician Special Education 247-6670 358 Vasquez Kimberly kimberly.vasquez@bie.edu Registrar Administration 247-4163 226 Vasquez Lacretia lacretia.vasquez@bie.edu Registrar Administration 247-6670 261 Vinyard Clay martin.vinyard@bie.edu Superintendent Administration 247-4196 222 Wahkinney Peggy peggy.wahkinney@bie.edu Business Technician Special Education 247-8940 360 Walker Stephanie stephanie.walker@bie.edu Teacher Elem-Middle School 247-4183 --- Ware Carla carla.ware@bie.edu School Kitchen Helper Food Services 247-8014 --- Ware Ladonna ladonna.ware@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8036 237 Ware Matthew matthew.ware@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8049 361 Ware Terry terry.ware@bie.edu Teacher High School 247-6670 386 Ware Timothy timothy.ware@bie.edu Clerk Facilities 247-8018 252 Wetselline Shane shane.wetselline@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8034 296 Whitecloud Phyllis phyllis.whitecloud@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8037 297 Whiteman Carla carla.whiteman@bie.edu School Counselor High School 247-4167 232 Whiteshirt Luann luann.whiteshirt@bie.edu School Janitor Facilities 247-6670 235 Williams Brandon brandon.williams@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8048 247 Williams David david.williams@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8048 247 Wilson Amber amber.wilson@bie.edu Principal Elem-Middle School 247-6871 251 Woodard Marquis marquis.woodward@bie.edu Home Living Assistant Student Services 247-8048 247 Worcester Sherman sherman.worcester@bie.edu School Janitor Facilities 247-6670 235 Yeahpau Jean jean.yeahpau@bie.edu Clerk High School 247-8011 231 Yeahquo Timothy timothy.yeahquo@bie.edu Teacher High School 247-6670 381 Zumwalt Viola viola.zumwalt@bie.edu Teacher High School 247-6670 377
(Click on first letter of employee’s last name) A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
LAST NAME         FIRST NAME         EMAIL                   TITLE          DEPARTMENT                 PHONE      EXT
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
V
U
W
Z
Y
Copyright © 2015 - Riverside Indian School - 101 Riverside Drive - Anadarko, OK                  Toll Free PH: 888-886-2029  -  PH:  (405) 247-6673  -  FX:  (405) 247-5529
Riverside Indian School

By Department